top of page
  • indahmd0007

Hello World, This is Indah Mustika Dewi !


Hello guys, welcome to my blog. This is my first time doing a blog writing.

I’ll talk about Everything that I love such as energy, music, culture, and languages.

I’m a Geophysics student from Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia.

What is Geophysics?

So, Basically we learn about the earth through a physical approach. We learn about any methods like Magnetic, Gravity, Seismic, Geoelectricity, and IP (induced polarization). Geophysics also knew as geoscience is the major that really good hahaha. Why?

Because you can do anything you love, like mining, geotechnique, you can be a seismologist, work in the oil and gas industry, ESDM (the governmental), Coal, geothermal, etc. Besides that I also active in many student organizations like AAPG UGM – SC (American Association of Petroleum Geologists), HMGI (Himpunan Mahasiswa Geofisika Indonesia), HMGF UGM (Himpunan Mahasiswa Geofisika UGM).

I love music and you can look at my Instagram account @indahmustikadewiya to see my cover songs.

I really like to learn about something new like machine learning and everything about energy like Natural gas, Geothermal, etc.

So in this Blog, I’ll share about Energy, music, machine learning, languages, and cultures.

I hope you’ll enjoy my Blog.


39 views1 comment

1 Comment


fadzilah03.fr
Jun 02, 2020

Keep inspiring Indahh!✨❤️

Like
bottom of page